Book

Check Availability & Rates

Book direct with Coral Cay Resort and receive the best rate, guaranteed.

Arrival Departure No of Guests
Why book with us?

Reservations

+61 7 4957 7677

14 Nebo Road, Mackay QLD 4740

Swimming-Pool | Coral Cay Resort
Credit-Tourism-and-Events-Queensland-8 | Coral Cay Resort
Credit-Tourism-and-Events-Queensland-7 | Coral Cay Resort

Hotel Guest Reviews

Testimonials

Read our reviews from past guests, or write your own review if you've previously stayed with us. Leave Feedback

Coral Cay is an excellent escape for people needing to escape their everyday lives, with fantastic staff and extraordinary food alongside cozy rooms this destination is a wonderful getaway. Thank you very much for your services.

JamesOct 2020

Clean rooms, lovely friendly service and quiet for a good night's sleep. The bed was comfy too.

SharonOct

Our room was absolutely beautiful and very comfortable to get ready in for my wedding.

KirstyOct 2020

Staff were friendly and attentive. Dinner was tasty steak and veg and a vegetarian salad. Facilities are modern and room was quiet with minimal highway noise. Good place to stay for work or travelling through

LeanneOct 2020

Great motel for our overnight stay. We stayed in Deluxe Queen which was clean, comfortable and had everything we needed. Convenient parking right in front of room, and friendly staff.

Google ReviewSep 2020

Excellent service will definitely be staying here again if ever back in Mackay

Expedia GuestSep 2020

All very good.. excellent staff and friendly helpful attitude !

SteveAug 2020

Came here for dinner, it was definitely 5 star both food & service!

CindyAug 2020

Great location, nice room. We enjoyed our meals at the restaurant.

BonnitaAug 2020

Good size room with kitchenette and comfortable queen size bed. Lounge with a coffee table. Good bathroom. Lovely and clean. Undercover parking.

StanJune 2020

Friendly staff and great rooms.

DamienJune 2020

Good stay. Clean assets. Comfortable bed.

EduardoJuly 2020

Clean Room. Staff Friendly. Good Meal.

RobJuly 2020

Staff were friendly & welcoming. Room was neat & tidy. Bed was comfortable. Location is handy to everything. IGA supermarket nearby.

AlexJuly 2020

Staff were great and very helpful. Restaurant staff were also very friendly and personable which made our dinner even more enjoyable. Food was fantastic.

FranMarch 2020

Walking distance to city centre. Efficient check in. Rooms clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Very competitively priced. No issues at all.

TroyMarch 2020

Nice rooms, great food (breaky and dinner) and Kimberley and her staff are lovely! Recommend your out-of-town friends and family to stay here! And do yourself a favour and take the other half out for a romantic dinner here! Highly recommend!

ShaunMay 2020

Hidden gem in Mackay. We always have the friendliest greetings and nothing is too inconvenient. Several different rooms sizes to offer and family friendly. Superb service and the meals at the restaurant is a surprisingly amazing with 5 stars menu. Will be back!

Liz May 2020

Wonderful service, excellent room. Staff are helpful and great customer service. Recommend to everyone.

SharonMay 2020

Nothing is is a drama always willing to assist me with anything that I requested. Especially opening up the gym early and ensure that my wifi is working correctly. Thanks again team coral cay. I will be back Russ

RussDecember 2019

Wow! What an absolute exquisite evening dining in the restaurant, the food was deliciously devine and the customer service outstanding! The best seafood I have ever tasted, tasty oysters and the barramundi was cooked to perfection, compliments to the chef - thank you for an unforgettable experience.

JaimeeSeptember 2019

Nice clean well appointed rooms

ScottJuly 2019


Write a Review

We strive to provide quality services to each individual guest at a personalised level, your feedback means the world to us and helps us to improve our level of service, also please note, ALL fields are mandatory.

I agree to your privacy policy, and my personal data being stored.

Book your stay direct it's worth it!4 Reasons Why You Should book here now

Free onsite parking

Free WiFi

The best price is right here!

Great hospitality

Save
With
Us